Officers, Board, and Staff

Officers, 2017-2018

Dave Abler, President
president@centrecountypaws.org

Yvonne Riley, Vice President

Laurie Knisely, Treasurer
treasurer@centrecountypaws.org

Carolyn Lambert, Recording Secretary

Board of Directors (current terms listed for each director)

Dave Abler (2016-2018), President
president@centrecountypaws.org

Yvonne Riley (2016-2018), Vice President

Laurie Knisely (2017-2019), Treasurer
treasurer@centrecountypaws.org

Kris Clark (2017-2019)

Bob Conn (2017-2019)

Virginia Ishler (2017-2018)

Chris Kunes (2016-2018)

Ginny Newman (2017-2018)

Joan Ritchie (2017-2019)

Monica Wright (2017-2019)

Management Staff

Lisa Bahr, Director of Operations
lisa_bahr@centrecountypaws.org

Christine Faust, Director of Development and Marketing
chris@centrecountypaws.org

Brian Eppley, Director of Finance
Brian_Eppley@centrecountypaws.org

Megan Tomkiel, Shelter Supervisor
megan@centrecountypaws.org

Medical Assistants
med_asst@centrecountypaws.org