Officers, Board, and Staff

Officers, 2019-2020

Dave Abler, President
president@centrecountypaws.org

Virginia Ishler, Vice President

Reenie Ferretti, Treasurer

Heidi Petruzzi, Recording Secretary

Board of Directors (current terms listed for each director)

Dave Abler (2018-2020), President
president@centrecountypaws.org

Virginia Ishler (2018-2020), Vice President

Reenie Ferretti (2018-2020), Treasurer

Mike Chilcot (2019-2021)

Bob Conn (2019-2021)

Ryan Macaluso (2019-2021)

Ginny Newman (2018-2020)

Yvonne Riley (2018-2020)

Joan Ritchie (2019-2021)

Monica Wright (2019-2021)

Management Staff

Lisa Bahr, Director of Operations
lisa_bahr@centrecountypaws.org

Christine Faust, Director of Development and Marketing
chris@centrecountypaws.org

Brian Eppley, Director of Finance
treasurer@centrecountypaws.org

Megan Tomkiel, Staff Assistant
megan@centrecountypaws.org

Diane Devaney, Dog Adoption Assistant
diane@centrecountypaws.org

Abigail Henning, Cat Adoption Assistant
abigail@centrecountypaws.org

Alicia Starr, Events Assistant
alicia@centrecountypaws.org

Medical Assistants
med_asst@centrecountypaws.org