Contact Us

Have a question for PAWS or want to learn more information about a particular area? Feel free to submit your question via our form below and a member of PAWS will respond to your inquiry within two business days. For general contact information, please refer to our contact list below.

Name
Contact Reason
5 + 1 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

General
mail@centrecountypaws.org
(814) 237-8722 (Phone)
(814) 237-5067 (Fax)

Cat Adoptions, Placement, and Lost Cats
cats@centrecountypaws.org
(814) 237-8722 extension 2

Dog Adoptions, Placement, and Lost Dogs
dogs@centrecountypaws.org
(814) 237-8722 extension 3

Happy Endings
Dogs: dogs@centrecountypaws.org
Cats: cats@centrecountypaws.org

Spay/Neuter Applications
spayneuter@centrecountypaws.org
(814) 237-8722 extension 4

Volunteering
megan@centrecountypaws.org
(814) 237-8722 extension 6

Dog Volunteer Training
dogvolunteertraining@centrecountypaws.org

Cat Volunteer Training
catvolunteertraining@centrecountypaws.org

Membership
membership@centrecountypaws.org

Lost & Found Animals
lost_found@centrecountypaws.org

President (Dave Abler)
president@centrecountypaws.org
(814) 237-8722 extension 9

Director of Finance / Treasurer (Brian Eppley)
treasurer@centrecountypaws.org 
(814) 237-8722 extension 9

Director of Operations (Lisa Bahr)
lisa_bahr@centrecountypaws.org
(814) 237-8722 extension 9

Director of Development and Marketing (Christine Faust)
chris@centrecountypaws.org
(814) 237-8722 extension 9

Website
webmaster@centrecountypaws.org