Officers, 2016-2017

Dave Abler, President
president@centrecountypaws.org
 
Yvonne Riley, Vice President
 
Laurie Knisely, Treasurer
treasurer@centrecountypaws.org
 
Carolyn Lambert, Recording Secretary
 

Board of Directors (current terms listed for each director)

Dave Abler (2016-2018), President
president@centrecountypaws.org
 
Yvonne Riley (2016-2018), Vice President
 
Laurie Knisely (2015-2017), Treasurer
treasurer@centrecountypaws.org
 
Kris Clark (2015-2017)
 
Bob Conn (2015-2017)
 
Bill First (2016-2018)
 
Jim Hermann (2016-2018)
 
Chris Kunes (2016-2018)
 
Joan Ritchie (2015-2017)
 

Management Staff

Lisa Bahr, Director of Operations
lisa_bahr@centrecountypaws.org
 
Christine Faust, Director of Development and Marketing
chris@centrecountypaws.org
 
Brian Eppley, Director of Finance
Brian_Eppley@centrecountypaws.org
 
Catherine Conlan, Shelter Supervisor
catherine@centrecountypaws.org
 
CLOSE