Officers, 2016-2017

Dave Abler, President
Yvonne Riley, Vice President
Laurie Knisely, Treasurer
Carolyn Lambert, Recording Secretary

Board of Directors (current terms listed for each director)

Dave Abler (2016-2018), President
Yvonne Riley (2016-2018), Vice President
Laurie Knisely (2017-2019), Treasurer
Kris Clark (2017-2019)
Bob Conn (2017-2019)
Bill First (2016-2018)
Jim Hermann (2016-2018)
Chris Kunes (2016-2018)
Joan Ritchie (2017-2019)
Monica Wright (2017-2019)

Management Staff

Lisa Bahr, Director of Operations
Christine Faust, Director of Development and Marketing
Brian Eppley, Director of Finance
Megan Tomkiel, Shelter Staff Assistant